CTV Vancouver | Election 2013

Needed for Majority:


*Other: Candidates associated with Conservative Party; did not file paperwork

Latest News

B.C. Party Leaders

Christy Clark is the Premier of British Columbia and the leader of the BC Liberals.

Alberta native Jane Sterk has led the Green Party of B.C. since 2007.

Adrian Dix was voted leader of the B.C. New Democrats in spring 2011.

Former MP John Cummins took the reins of the BC Conservatives in 2011.

CTV News Video Network